Part 3 of my recording of abuser talking about abuse at a party and how he is certain about having me sectioned

He talks here about convincing the doctors I was ill in the morning I say they won’t believe him, because I am clearly very together he is certain of the outcome. I was sectioned shortly after (not hard when you have a diagnosis’of paranoid schizophrenia )

I also confront him here about what happened at the top of the stairs at the children’s party  (the flashing)

image

Leave a Reply

