Part 12 abuser talks! Secrecy … fertility treatment..

I had always wanted my own family, when fertility treatment failed I was going to be honest about the past or leave him.The farm was beautiful with our horses I had hoped to get the upper hand over him due to my youth but I couldn’t stand being childless. my danger to him had gone up to the highest alert now.I had seen psychotic mentioned on his notes but as always when dealing with my abusers there mental condition was supposedly better than mine!

I discus here how I wasn’t going to TELL while having fertility treatment.He talks later of fears that I would take his money ( a common worry for him) he loved money and power.

image

Leave a Reply

