My abuser who held power over me talks about payment made to the Grovelands

This is part of the secret recording when I was basically imprisoned by my ex 19 years ago, in terms of not speaking about the past or he would try and section me.

Here we talk of how much was paid for the debilitating treatment I received there. When I ask how much was paid he says have a guess, it’s muffled but try and hear it I’ve more clear recordings but need help with these so let me know if you hear when you listen carefully. In the comments section I’ve marked a few places  the first bit starts at 39 then at 41 and 43 he says have a guess.

1.27 he says “I know you did but I haven’t lost mine”. When talking of my memory loss.

He also talks about when I ran to the phone in that hospital, he jeers that he’s heard it before and finishes my sentance have a listen I will be loading a few more short snippets like this.

One thought on “My abuser who held power over me talks about payment made to the Grovelands

Leave a Reply

