Letters describing concern about my mothers abuse of me as a child by her mother!

My grandmother talks of how my mother wanted rid of me at 15 and wished I had a serious relationship to help this happen (fact is my mother never really wanted me) She talks of speaking up because she knew how I was oppressed by her.

My breakdown at 19 was just after her death I went to the funeral without my parents (they weren’t invited) Soon after I was sectioned and supposedly developed paranoid schizophrenia. My friends would testify otherwise so would I. This was the environment that led to silencing of heinous crimes and the state just piled on board of all this abuse at various times after I was labelled.

Leave a Reply

